inspiration strikes!

I remembered I purchased this awesome cat-scooter fabric from Spoonflower, ooooo maybe 2 years ago?!?  Its by Cynthia Frennette.  I’m thinking maybe a dress and of course it’s perfect for the Cat Lady Challenge!  I have a few vintage-y patterns in mind which I will post soon.  I will have to adjust them because they are teeny-tiny and I am not (I am just right for me!).  By the way, I’m really digging this linking tool!  Such a newbie…..

by Cynthia Frenette

by Cynthia Frenette

Leave a Reply

